Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Gaston
Athletic Director
(319) 208-5024 tgaston@scciowa.edu
Julie White
Athletic Secretary
(319) 208-5121 jwhite1@scciowa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Schulte
Head Coach - 12th Season
(319) 208-5047 jschulte@scciowa.edu
John McVey
Assistant Coach - 4th Season
(319)-208-5272 jmcvey@scciowa.edu
Mitch Feller
Asst. Baseball Coach
(319)-208-5235 mfeller@scciowa.edu
Brad Merritt
Asst. Baseball Coach
(319)-208-5255 bmerritt@scciowa.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Jameson
Head Coach - 2nd Season
(319) 572-7002 kjameson@scciowa.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lorenzo Watkins
Head Coach - 2nd Season
(319)208-5127 lwatkins@scciowa.edu
J.T. Gritzmacher
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach - 2nd Season
(319)208-5126 jgritzmacher@scciowa.edu
Trent Wolf
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach - 2nd Season
(319)-208-5248 twolf@scciowa.edu
James Demopoulos
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
(971)-278-4585 jdemopoulos@scciowa.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zac Newton
Head Men and Women's Soccer Coach
319-208-5274 znewton@scciowa.edu
Jorger Sierra
Asst. Men and Women's Soccer Coach
319-217-1793 jsierragaleas@scciowa.edu
Brett Harris
Asst. Men and Women's Soccer Coach
319-208-5274 bharris@scciowa.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Polley
Head Cross Country Coach
319-208-5189 mpolley@scciowa.edu
Kyle Adams
Asst. Men and Women's Cross Country Coach
319-208-5255 kdadams@scciowa.edu
Lorraine Foelske
Asst. Men and Women's Cross Country Coach
815-910-2605 lfoelske@scciowa.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Swink
Head Men and Women's Golf Coach
319-209-1150 mswink@scciowa.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Weaver
Head Coach
319-208-5111 tweaver@scciowa.edu
Adam Raub
Assistant Coach
319-208-5103 araub@scciowa.edu
Allen Grooms
Assistant Coach
Jonathan Gaddis
Assistant Coach
319-208-5258 jgaddis@scciowa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Flores
Head Coach - 17th Season
(319) 208-5122 mflores@scciowa.edu
Larry Heath
Assistant Coach - 8th Season
(319)-759-5395 lheath@scciowa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Jerome
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(319) 795-4191 jjerome@scciowa.edu
Kelby Homeister
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
(319) 313-1926 khomeister@scciowa.edu
Frank Almon
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Sci Hickenbottom
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Glass
Head Volleyball Coach
319-208-5123 mglass@scciowa.edu
Danielle Coronado
Assistant Volleyball Coach
319-208-5292 dcoronado@scciowa.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zac Newton
Head Men and Women's Soccer Coach
319-208-5274 znewton@scciowa.edu
Brett Harris
Assistant Men and Women's Soccer Coach
3192085274 bharris@scciowa.edu
Jorger Sierra
Asst. Men and Women's Soccer Coach
319-217-1793 jsierragaleas@scciowa.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Polley
Head Cross Country Coach
319-208-5189 mpolley@scciowa.edu
Lorraine Foelske
Asst. Men and Women's Cross Country Coach
815-910-2605 lfoelske@scciowa.edu
Kyle Adams
Asst. Men and Women's Cross Country Coach
319-208-5255 kdadams@scciowa.edu